2bf7a3a1e7 · Add JSON definitions of the 10 tools · Updated 2026-10-16 21:37:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?