7df6ec39df · Replace auto-init stub with real project documentation · Updated 2026-10-14 11:35:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?